How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Vein Institute

Vein Specialists located in Fairfield, Newtown, Westport, Shelton, & Avon, CT

38 total reviews

Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sripal A.
Submitted 07/25/20
Indeed helpful...
Maria R.
Submitted 07/24/20
I am very satisfied with all the treatment I received, from the reception, nurse and doctor, a super clean and pleasant office, and with an expected result for my treatment, hoping to end the pain in my legs and be able to sleep well, very thanks!!!
Marcin J.
Submitted 07/17/20
My experience was very satisfying , I was provided with answers to all my questions as well as being educated About what healthy veins look like and the issues that come with untreated ones
Laura K.
Submitted 07/14/20
The Dr and his staff are amazing! Had a great experience and look forward to the rest of my treatments.
Beth G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Afshar is very good and thorough. The staff are wonderful!
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/01/20
the whole office was very friendly and helpful. the Dr. gave me plenty of time and answered all my questions. he explained what could be causing my problem and I have a sonogram followup.
Martha C.
Submitted 06/24/20
The staff, OMG Julie ,Asime , Stela and Gary Just awesome!!! Professional, friendly, polite, caring, knowledgeable And the Dr...he has some jokes, makes you feel very comfortable and overall informative. Highly recommend!!!
Lydia H.
Submitted 06/19/20
I was very pleased with the staff they all were very pleasant.
Lydia H.
Submitted 06/19/20
He's friendly and informative on what was going on with the veins in my legs. Can't wait to see how I feel after we're done.
Erica P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Really great staff and very professional discreet And clean environment
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/14/20
Entire staff has been helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They take their time to explain everything and my procedure went extremely well.
Miriam M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Thank you very much for your excellent care and exceptional professional abilities! I’m not done yet with my procedure but I’m feeling so happy with the results that I had so far already . Dr Afshar did a amazing job on my legs .You guys are amazing, all the staff has been wonderful and especially Gary he has been amazing during my treatment and takes such good care of me , Thank you for your wonderful care. You have a lovely combination of professionalism and kindness and I appreciate it very much. I highly recommend them.
LInda M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very professional, personable, and thorough. Took time to explain and answer all my questions. Office staff professional and very welcoming.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very accommodating! Entire office staff and Dr very personable, and understanding.
Sara K.
Submitted 06/10/20
happy with my overall experience.. staff and doctors are very friendly and informative.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Extremely efficient operation
John W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great Doctor. Explains everything about the procedure. I would totally recommend this doctor to anyone.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Rene always does great job treating my spider veins and I have very little bruising afterwards
Karen S.
Submitted 02/25/20
I have never before experienced a more caring and well run Doctors practice when you are treated with so much respect, are heard with any concerns you might have, with total access to talking through these concernes with a nurse or the doctor himself. What all our experiences should be in healthcare.
Victor F.
Submitted 02/25/20
Nearly painless procedure that was over in only a few minutes. Less than a week later, I’m experiencing much relief.