AVON FREE SCREENING EVENT WEDENSDAY 12/16/2020 AND THURSDAY 1/21/2021. BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. CALL TODAY TO SEE IF YOU QUALIFY.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Vein Institute

Vein Specialists located in Fairfield, Newtown, Westport, Shelton, & Avon, CT

75 total reviews

Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadeem K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great visit
K B.
Submitted 01/14/21
A very friendly, helpful and skillful group of professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Afshar and his team.
Jim M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Asfar and everyone at the practice are terrific. I recommend them highly.
Pam K.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always professional. Entire staff makes you feel welcome and safe.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Doctor Ashfar and his staff are amazing knowledgeable, welcoming. They make feel like you have known them for years.
Christel B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Davoudi and staff were very helpful and professional. They took the time to answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable and did not feel rushed.
Digna V.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very professionals and friendly they make me felt save.
Gracinda R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great staff
Wayne G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Courteous and organized staff. Dr. Davoudi was thorough both in asking questions and explaining the issues. Excellent bedside manner. It feels as if your talking with a friend. Would highly recommend.
Shailaja R.
Submitted 12/24/20
It was very nice experience to get my treatment at Dr Afshar Vein center.The entire team is very friendly and helpful. Dr Afshar is very competent and is very polite and considerate. Thank you all.
Roger C.
Submitted 12/23/20
The whole staff Yvone , Gary are the best !!! As well MD
Nelly M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very pleasant. The staff was very kind and professional . I felt really good about going there.
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Afshar and his staff are wonderful! I would highly recommend this practice.
Keila A.
Submitted 12/02/20
Skillful and professional staff. I would definitely recommend!
Angelo D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Kind courteous service
Jean B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very professional. Explained everything in a way I could understand. I would recommend the dr. to others.
Dave M.
Submitted 11/07/20
One of the best meetings I have had with a physician. Obviously, very dedicated to his trade and very good at it. We went through a complete history and he asked me questions that gave him a good picture of my leg issues. He had a plan almost immediately that went step by step through what would need to be done. No sugar coating which is exactly what I asked for. He included the positives and the possible negatives and we have a path to follow. He cleared up a lot of questions I had and even sketched the area and what the issues could be and how to solve them....so we are off and running. Due to covid and staffing, I will wait until this coming week for an ultrasound, but that should give him all the information to help decisions to fix this mess.
Rubenitte B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excelente ! No words!
Jill S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very good
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Such a great group of people. Every thing was explained in great detail. You know you are good hands!