How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Vein Institute

Vein Specialists located in Fairfield, Newtown, Westport, Shelton, & Avon, CT

54 total reviews

Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone was extremely kind, warm and clear on what the process for my care would be. I felt very comfortable and it was nice to speak to a Doctor who also seemed to care about who I was as a person. In this environment, that means everything!
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very pleasant and knowledgeable!
Tamaiba A.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very good experience
Jose C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Really nice and friendly
Cheryl I.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Afshar was a pleasure to meet. He was very professional, thorough, and I felt he explained everything perfectly. Checking in and out was also a pleasure!
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/10/20
The greatest! Dr Davoudi really show interested in his patients. The staff very friendly . I was very satisfied. Thank u
Sherri S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Afshar was wonderful. He diagnosed and treated me immediately, relieving me of a great deal of discomfort. I would highly recommend him.
Norma T.
Submitted 10/09/20
I had my first appointment with Dr.Afshar this week. I found everyone in the office to be very friendly and professional.
Yency C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very good
Richard G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Afshar and his staff are so professional, kind, and caring. Highly recommended!
Samy H.
Submitted 09/25/20
I was in pain and Dr. Afshar was able to effectively treat me. He took the time to explain to me my condition, and how he would treat it. I never felt rushed. I was in the hands of a knowledgeable, experienced, and caring physician. I would highly recommend him.
Rosalind F.
Submitted 09/22/20
The staff was very friendly.
Miriam M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Thank you very much for your excellent care and exceptional professional abilities! I’m not done yet with my procedure but I’m feeling so happy with the results that I had so far already . Dr Afshar did a amazing job on my legs .You guys are amazing, all the staff has been wonderful and especially Gary he has been amazing during my treatment and takes such good care of me , Thank you for your wonderful care. You have a lovely combination of professionalism and kindness and I appreciate it very much. I highly recommend them.
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/02/20
I am so impressed with the Vein Institute and I am grateful for the care and service they give to their patients. My experience at the office was excellent. They are a great team, and work together to provide support, explain everything that they are doing and help you to feel comfortable during all aspects of your visit. I look forward to continuing my treatments with them, and I know that they will provide the best service to help me. I am so glad that I chose to come to the Vein Institute!
Aimee J.
Submitted 09/01/20
Christina was very knowledgeable and easy to speak to. She offered various options to help treat my condition (venous insufficiency) and explained in detail what each entailed. I can’t wait to return for my treatment.
I L.
Submitted 08/26/20
My experience was very positive. Everyone was informative and professional, leaving me stress free.
Sripal A.
Submitted 07/25/20
Indeed helpful...
Maria R.
Submitted 07/24/20
I am very satisfied with all the treatment I received, from the reception, nurse and doctor, a super clean and pleasant office, and with an expected result for my treatment, hoping to end the pain in my legs and be able to sleep well, very thanks!!!
Marcin J.
Submitted 07/17/20
My experience was very satisfying , I was provided with answers to all my questions as well as being educated About what healthy veins look like and the issues that come with untreated ones
Laura K.
Submitted 07/14/20
The Dr and his staff are amazing! Had a great experience and look forward to the rest of my treatments.