Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vein Institute

Vein Specialists located in Fairfield, Newtown, Westport, Shelton, & Avon, CT

33 total reviews

Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lara F.
Submitted 01/04/20
A wonderful experience overall. Would highly recommend Dr Afshar and his group.
Kathleen V.
Submitted 01/03/20
Office is run VERY efficiently and Dr. Afshar is very knowledgeable. My procedure went smoothly and he was readily available to answer any question I had after my procedures.
Anna L.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Afshar is caring and detail oriented, truly takes his time to explain all procedures and answer questions.
Robert W.
Submitted 01/03/20
A+ plus treatment by both Doctors and supporting staff what a great team
Denise T.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Afshar and staff are great! Very knowledgeable, kind and patient. I had a unique problem and needed to speak to the nurse several times. She was very helpful kind and patient. I felt like she cared that I was not feeling well. It took a few visits but in the end they were able to help fix my issues.
Alerci F.
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff very friendly and Dr Afshar very professional y explained everything very clear
Suzanne S.
Submitted 11/05/19
No wait very well organized office they welcome you with a smile they make you feel comfortable that you forget that you're in a Dr office they answer all your questions.
Paris T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Christina - is extremely pleasant - puts you at ease and takes the time to explain all procedures and answers any questions that come up. Extremely professional!
Gerri W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Afshar and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I plan on visiting again in the future. My legs look great!! Thank you Dr Afshar!
CRISTINA D.
Submitted 11/01/19
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
Kathy .
Submitted 10/31/19
Great experience! Dr afshar is the nicest doctor on earth and really good at what he does! Also everyone that works there is nice.
Alice B.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had a very good experience. Dr. Afshar and his staff in Newtown were attentive and caring at all times.
Lucille S.
Submitted 10/30/19
The doctor and assistants kept me well informed every step of the way. They are efficient, very friendly and pleasant. Also, my appointments were timely. The positive results from my treatment were well worth it! I highly recommend DrAfshar and his staff!